Refund

The funds deposited into the personal account are payment of the license fee and provide the User with a non-exclusive license to use the Service as a result of intellectual activity in the amount determined by the purchased tariff plan, and therefore the funds deposited can be used only to pay for the software services of the Service and are non-refundable.

The User has the right at any time to apply for the deletion of the User's account and information stored in the Service. The deletion of the User's account and information stored on the Service is made within seven days from the date of receipt of the application. When you delete your account, the money paid for using the service is non-refundable.

Upon termination of the Agreement by mutual agreement of the Parties, at the initiative of the User, as well as at the initiative of the Service Administration in case of violation by the User of the terms of the Agreement — no refund of   to the last one.